Stephen Alfred Clarke International Ltd, Logo
Phone Call: 01229 241995

Working of Emergency App with Screenshots

This is the emergency app main screen.

Next is the login/sign up page i.e if you already have an account sign in with your email id and password else create a new account.

Login/Sign Up page


c


Add contacts by entering your Name, Email_id and Contact number and click SAVE.

Login Signup Screenshot

As the sign up is complete we can add as many contacts to send notification in case of emergency.

Manage Contacts Screen


In order to add more contacts click “ADD MORE” and again add the details same as the previous one.

Add More Contacts Screen

This is our Home Screen.

Home Screen


If in Emergency situation, tap on the Green Button, and it turns Red.


Tap on green button it turns red screen

As the green button is clicked, it will search for the GPS location. If the GPS is turned off in your android phone, the following message is displayed.

Search for GPS Screen


Turn on the GPS in the phone settings (as marked in green) and the app will start monitoring your location.

Turn on GPS Screen

As the green button is clicked, it will search for the GPS location. If the GPS is turned off in your android phone, the following message is displayed.

Search for GPS Screen


Start sending emails alerts and messages to the added contact numbers. The email looks like:

Send emergency messages

** The phone message format can be shown once we add the gateway and become a registered paid member of “Twilio”


As we click the GREAR icon (Settings), we have 3 options:
1) MANAGE CONTACTS – This will show our existing contacts and the provision to add more contacts.

Click Gear Icon Screen

1. MANAGE CONTACTS:-



Manage Contacts Screen


CONNECT FACEBOOK:- This Option connects you to facebook friends by logging in with your personal id and password and lets your friends and family know about you and your place.

Connect Facebook Screen

CONNECT TWITTER:- This Option connects you to Twitter friends by providing the credentials i.e logging in with your personal id and password.

Connect Twitter Screen


Once you have logged in your alert will be shared in the twitter account and will return back to the home screen.

Shared to Twitter Screen


Turn off the RED button to GREEN once you are saved from the danger and so the people will stop getting the continuous messages and email.

Turn Off Screen